The Maritime Junior A Hockey League (MHL) is a Junior A ice hockey league under Hockey Canada, a part of the Canadian Junior Hockey League. It consists of five teams from New Brunswick and one team from Prince Edward Island, which make up the Roger Meek Division, and six teams from Nova Scotia which make up the Eastlink Division. The winner of the MHL playoffs competes for the Fred Page Cup against the winners of the Quebec Junior AAA Hockey League and the Central Junior A Hockey League. The winner of the Fred Page Cup then moves on to compete for the Canadian National Junior A Championships, the Royal Bank Cup.

Showing 12 from 12 Items

Toggle Filters
Sort by

There are many reasons to plan or participate in a conference or banquet at the Campbellton Civic Center, great food, bar service, convention center, conference rooms, educational settings and opportunities for team building. Whether you’re bringing…

Constructed in 1986 in central Newcastle, the Civic Centre Arena provides a 190′ x 85′ ice surface, food concession and bar facilities. Operated as a winter hockey/skating facility, the Civic Centre also supports year round community special events.…